Tuesday, March 24, 2015

CTS-V Racing is NASA Class Champion for 2014

CTS-V Racing and driver, Alan Cohen is NASA TT2 Class Champion for 2014.  This is the 3rd consecutive year in a row Alan has taken home the Champion trophy!  

Thank you to all our fans and sponsors (GevPwr, Hoosier, ERL Performance, JRI Shocks, Neo Oil, Radium Engineering, Baker Precision, and Rudtners Racing)

No comments:

Post a Comment