Tuesday, March 24, 2015

CTS-V Racing is NASA Class Champion for 2014

CTS-V Racing and driver, Alan Cohen is NASA TT2 Class Champion for 2014.  This is the 3rd consecutive year in a row Alan has taken home the Champion trophy!  

Thank you to all our fans and sponsors (GevPwr, Hoosier, ERL Performance, JRI Shocks, Neo Oil, Radium Engineering, Baker Precision, and Rudtners Racing)

Tuesday, March 10, 2015

Cadillac Challenge: Round 2 ReCap

The Cadillac Challenge: Round 2 proved the Patriot Missile to be victorious once again.  Not only did the Patriot Missile place 1st in the C3 Unlimited Modified Class, but it also set a track record for Fastest Cadillac with a lap time of 1:54.9!

Thanks to GevPwr for all the hard work and support!

Be sure to check out the photos here

and videos from this event here